Personal

maya
Maya Berggren
Verksamhetschef (tjänstledig)
maya@turteatern.se
 Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius (föräldraledig)
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese@turteatern.se
Sam Johansdotter
Kommunikatör
sam@turteatern.se
Siri Nyke
Ekonomi och administration
siri@turteatern.se

Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Produktionsassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg