Personal

Siri Nyke
Verksamhetsledare
siri@turteatern.se

Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se

Josef Moberg
Teknisk samordnare
josef@turteatern.se

Gunnar Rytterås
Tekniker
gunnar@turteatern.se

Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Foajéansvarig och
ekonomiassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se

Aurelia Le Huche
Produktionsassistent och kommunikatör
aurelia@turteatern.se


Elsa Hammarström
Skolsälj och kommunikatör
biljett@turteatern.se