Personal

marie_180
Marie Nikazm Bakken
Konstnärlig ledare (tillträder 1 okt)
marie@turteatern.se
maya
Maya Berggren
Verksamhetsledare (föräldraledig)
maya@turteatern.se
mirjamcut kopia
Mirjam Gelhorn
Vikarierande verksamhetsledare
mirjam@turteatern.se

 

Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese.jonasson@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00