Personal

Siri Nyke
Verksamhetsledare
siri@turteatern.se
Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
Gunnar Rytterås
Tekniker
gunnar@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson (tjänstledig)
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese@turteatern.se
Hanna Johansson
Vik. kommunikationsansvarig
hanna@turteatern.se
Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Produktionsassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg