Personal

maya
Maya Berggren
Verksamhetschef (tjänstledig)
maya@turteatern.se
Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius (föräldraledig)
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese@turteatern.se

Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Produktionsassistent
Verksamhetsledare Unga Tur
mathilda@turteatern.se

Siri Nyke
Ekonomi och administration
siri@turteatern.se
Dina Luterkort
Producent
dina@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg