Personal

marie_180
Marie Nikazm Bakken
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
maya
Maya Berggren (föräldraledig)
Verksamhetsledare
maya@turteatern.se
mirjamcut kopia
Mirjam Gelhorn
Vik. verksamhetsledare
mirjam@turteatern.se

 

Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
Sandra Johansdotter, Jonas Jörneberg

Sandra Johansdotter
Vik. kommunikationsansvarig
sandra@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese.jonasson@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg