Personal

Siri Nyke
Verksamhetsledare
siri@turteatern.se
Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
Josef Moberg
Teknisk samordnare
josef@turteatern.se
Gunnar Rytterås
Tekniker
gunnar@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson (tjänstledig)
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese@turteatern.se
Frida Tiger
Vik. kommunikationsansvarig
frida@turteatern.se
Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Produktionsassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg