Personal

Siri Nyke
Verksamhetsledare
siri@turteatern.se

Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se

Josef Moberg
Teknisk samordnare
josef@turteatern.se

Gunnar Rytterås
Tekniker
gunnar@turteatern.se

Elsa Hammarström
Publikansvarig och
produktionsassistent
elsa@turteatern.se

Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Ekonomiassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se

Mandy Algeborg
Kommunikatör
mandy@turteatern.se