Personal

Siri Nyke
tf Verksamhetsledare
siri@turteatern.se
Marie Nikazm
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius (föräldraledig)
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
therese
Therese Jonasson (tjänstledig)
Kommunikationsansvarig
therese@turteatern.se
Hanna Johansson
Vik. kommunikationsansvarig
hanna@turteatern.se
Mathilda Spaton Goppers
Produktionsassistent
mathilda@turteatern.se
Dina Luterkort
Producent
dina@turteatern.se
info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg