Personal

Marie Nikazm Bakken
Konstnärlig ledare
marie@turteatern.se
maya
Maya Berggren (föräldraledig)
VD/Verksamhetsledare
maya@turteatern.se

 

Jenni
Jenni Godoy
Teknisk chef
jenni@turteatern.se
anna_180
Anna Jondelius
Tekniker
anna@turteatern.se
 

therese
Therese Jonasson
Kommunikationsansvarig
(Föräldraledig)
therese.jonasson@turteatern.se

VIK VERKSAMHETSLEDARE Siri Nyke siri@turteatern.se
KOMMUNIKATION Madder turteatern@madder.se

info@turteatern.se
08-659 89 00
Foto: Jonas Jörneberg